Header image  
Studying the railways of the Scottish Highlands  
line decor
line decor

The Sociey

The Chairman is Ray Nolton, e-mail a and the Deputy Chairman is John Wise.

For general enquiries, please contact the Secretary John Wise, e-mail:a

The Treasurer is John Roake, who also handles postal sales for Society books.

The Membership Secretary, John Fairlie, e-mail:a, deals with all membership matters, including change of address.

The Journal Editor is Keith Fenwick, e-mail:a. He also distributes the Journal.

Our Archivist's position is currently vacant. E-mail:awith any queries.

For modelling queries and orders for modelling components, contact the trade liaison officer Ian Ford, email a

Other Committee Members:
Don Massey, Weston, Stafford
Jack Kernahan, Rosemarkie
Charlie Wrigley

The Society Drawings Service is run by Alisdair Campbell, e-mail a. A list of drawings is available.

Orders for books and model components should be sent by post to the addresses shown on the relevant page.